Brentwood, Missouri
                
BMS Staff
News   |  Parent Portal   |   Activity Calendars   |   Monthly Menus   |   Cancellation Announcements   |   BSD CyberCampus

                                                        


Brentwood Middle School

Voice Mail and E-Mail Directory
2013-14 School Year

Phone: (314) 962-8238 - Fax: (314) 968-8724
Principal: Dr. Andrew Loiterstein
aloiterstein@brentwood.k12.mo.us



Certificated Staff


VM Extension

E-Mail
Sara Amos, Art
1071
samos@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Anne Bosche, Guidance Counselor
2012
abosche@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Alyssa Della Camera, Math
2022
Tereasa Gassel, Language Arts
2018
tgassel@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Lauren Green, Spanish
2019
lgreen@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Darold Harris, Social Studies
2021
dharris@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Jeff Heinrich, Industrial Tech
1045
jheinrich@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Mike Imergoot, P.E.
2031
mimergoot@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Christa Jones, Computer Applications
1043
cjones@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Grant Krener, Band
2018
gkrener@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Marsha Landry, Social Studies
2016
mlandry@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Sarah Lesinski, ESL Program Teacher
 5032
slesinski@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Mary Lipic, Reading
2013
mlipic@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Anita Lippman, Drama / Speech
1040
alippman@brentwood.k12.mo.us
John McCabe, Language Arts
2015
jmccabe@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Emily Owen, Science
2032
Sarah Pfeifer, Math
2014
spfeifer@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Nancy Queathem-Haupert, Science/Language Arts
2028
nqueathem@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Vicki Rees, Health / PE
1034
vrees@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Tim Rempel, Art
1090
trempel@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Carol Rhodes, FACS
1086
crhodes@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Mike Royal, Math
2023
mroyal@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Stephen Ryan, Language Arts
2017
sryan@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Christine Stevenson, French
1081
cstevenson@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Debbie Stinson, Music
1065
dstinson@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Heather Wall, German
1044
hwall@brentwood.k12.mo.us

SSD Staff

VM Extension

E-Mail
Allison Junkans, Resource Teacher.
2053
ajunkans@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Lee, Resource
2033
jenlee@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Dawn Selover, SSD Area Coordinator
dselover@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Kathy Schmid, Speech/Language Therapist
1077
kschmid@brentwood.k12.mo.us

Support Staff

VM Extension

E-Mail
Cindy Branham, Nurse
1022
cbranham@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Dorenda Ford, Principal's Secretary
2010
dford@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Darren Wade, PE / Success Center
2097
dwade@brentwood.k12.mo.us
Jasmine Windom, Building Secretary
2028
jwindom@brentwood.k12.mo.us
1201 Hanley Industrial Court
Brentwood, MO 63144
Phone: 314-962-4507
Fax: 314-962-7302

Brentwood

page updated: 01/28/2014
contact: webmaster

The content of the links that
leave this Brentwood School
District site are not controlled
by the district